Staff Telephone & Email Directory  Webservices   |  Archives 

 

हिन्दी

Staff Directory :: National Informatics Centre, UP State Centre, Lucknow
Officer-Name  Designation Phone (O) Email
Yojana Bhawan, Lucknow
Dr. Saurabh Gupta State Informatics Officer 2238415, 2298824 sio-up[at]nic[dot]in
Syed Firoz Adil Naqvi  Sr. Technical Director 2238950, 2298809 sfanaqvi[at]nic[dot]in
Ashesh Kumar Agarwal  Sr. Technical Director 2298834 ashesh.agarwal[at]nic[dot]in
Gyan Prakash Singh  Sr. Technical Director 2298820 gp.singh[at]nic[dot]in
Rashid Hussain Sr. Technical Director 2298832 rashid.hussain[at]nic[dot]in
Amar Pal Singh Sr. Technical Director amarpal.singh[at]nic[dot]in
Mohammad Amir Idrees  Sr. Technical Director 2298806 ma.idrees[at]nic[dot]in
Sunil Sharma  Sr. Technical Director 2298831 sunil.sharma[at]nic[dot]in
Alok Tiwari Sr. Technical Director 2298855 alok.tiwari[at]nic[dot]in
Piyush Srivastava  Sr. Technical Director 2298840 piyush.srivastava[at]nic[dot]in
Sanjeev Gahlaut Sr. Technical Director 2298862 sanjeev.gahlaut[at]nic[dot]in
Sangeeta Manish  Sr. Technical Director 2298867 sangeeta.manish[at]nic[dot]in
Awdhesh Kumar Rawat  Sr. Technical Director 2298837 awadhesh.rawat[at]nic[dot]in
Ajai Gopal Bhartariya  Sr. Technical Director 2298828 ajai.gopal[at]nic[dot]in
Amita Srivastava  Sr. Technical Director 2298826 amita.srivastava[at]nic[dot]in
Varun Nangia  Sr. Technical Director 2298829 varun.nangia[at]nic[dot]in
Syed Asim Aftab  Technical Director 2298830 sa.aftab[at]nic[dot]in
Naveen Kapoor Technical Director 2298842 naveen.kapoor[at]nic[dot]in
Mukul Saxena Technical Director 2298845 mukul.saxena[at]nic[dot]in
Sanjai Agarwal  Technical Director 2298839 sanjai.agarwal[at]nic[dot]in
Diwan Singh Technical Director 2298822 diwan.singh[at]nic[dot]in
Hari Sharma Technical Director 2330403, 2330397 hari.sharma[at]nic[dot]in
Vinay Kumar Singh Technical Director 2298841 vinay.singh[at]nic[dot]in
Rajeev Rastogi Technical Director 2298833 rajeev.rastogi[at]nic[dot]in
Sanjay Chatterjee Technical Director 2298847 sanjay.chatterjee[at]nic[dot]in
Rajendra Gupta Technical Director 2298807 rajendra.gupta[at]nic[dot]in
Sanjay Kumar Srivastava  Technical Director   2298813 sanjay.srivastava[at]nic[dot]in
Deepak Sharma Technical Director 2298850 deepak.sharma[at]nic[dot]in
Shailesh Srivastava Technical Director 2298849 shailesh.srivastava[at]nic[dot]in
Shubha Srivastava Technical Director 2298851 shubha.srivastava[at]nic[dot]in
Abu Bakar Technical Director 2298863 abu.bakar[at]nic[dot]in
Honey Ambardar Technical Director 2298844 honey.ambardar[at]nic[dot]in
Raj Kumar Gupta Technical Director   rajkumar.gupta[at]nic[dot]in
Shailendra Johri Technical Director 2298848 shailendra.johri[at]nic[dot]in
Parwaiz Islam Technical Director 2298853 parwaiz.islam[at]nic[dot]in
Iftakhar Ahmed Qureshi Technical Director 2298841 iftekhar.ahmed[at]nic[dot]in
Sandeep Ablash  Technical Director 2728198 sandeep.ablash[at]nic[dot]in
Vandna Singh Technical Director 2298808 vandna.singh[at]nic[dot]in
Ashish Rastogi Principal Systems Analyst 2298843 ashish.rastogi[at]nic[dot]in
Navneet Pradhan Principal Systems Analyst 2298857 navneet.pradhan[at]nic[dot]in
Vinay Dikshit Principal Systems Analyst 2298845 vinay.dikshit[at]nic[dot]in
Jagdish Pandey Senior Systems Analyst 2298854 jagdish.pandey[at]nic[dot]in
Ramesh Prasad Senior Systems Analyst ramesh.prasad[at]nic[dot]in
Sudhanshu Saxena Senior Systems Analyst 2298859 sudhanshu.saxena[at]nic[dot]in
Abhishek Kumar Senior Systems Analyst   abhishek.kumar[at]nic[dot]in
Piyushank Gupta Senior Systems Analyst   piyushank.gupta[at]nic[dot]in
Shalini Singh Senior Systems Analyst   shalini.singh[at]nic[dot]in
Chitra Sharma Senior Systems Analyst   sharma.chitra[at]nic[dot]in
Udai Kant Jha Systems Analyst 2298852 udaikant.jha[at]nic[dot]in
Ravikar Srivastava Systems Analyst 2298817 ravikar.srivastava[at]nic[dot]in
Praveen Kumar Systems Analyst   praveen.kr[at]nic[dot]in
Aparna Khare Systems Analyst 2298861 aparna.khare[at]nic[dot]in
Pragya Agarwal Systems Analyst 2298856 pragya.agrawal[at]nic[dot]in
Durga Prakash Tripathi Systems Analyst   tripathi.dp[at]nic[dot]in
Shina Panicker Systems Analyst   shina.p[at]nic[dot]in
Anup Kumar Systems Analyst   anup.prajapati[at]nic[dot]in
Vijay Singh Pal Systems Analyst   vijays.pal[at]nic[dot]in
Ritesh Bihari Systems Analyst   behari.ritesh[at]nic[dot]in
Vishnu Swaroop Systems Analyst   vishnu.swaroop[at]nic[dot]in
Kamlesh Singh Systems Analyst   singh.kamlesh[at]nic[dot]in
Mayank Joshi Systems Analyst   mayank.joshi[at]nic[dot]in
Shruti Pant Systems Analyst   shruti.pant[at]nic[dot]in
Administration/Accounts Section, Kendriya Bhawan, Lucknow
  SO/DDO 2298800 ddo-up[at]nic[dot]in
Rajendra Kumar DEO-G 2298815 r.kumar[at]nic[dot]in
Neelam PA 2298825 neelam3088[at]nic[dot]in
Santosh Kumar Mishra Asstt. Section Officer 2298803 sk.mishra[at]nic[dot]in
Rajesh Kumar Yadubhushanam Asstt. Section Officer 2298802 rajesh.yd[at]nic[dot]in
Govardhan Prasad Asstt. Section Officer 2298804 govardhan.prasad[at]nic[dot]in
Richa Srivastava Sr. Secretariat Asstt. 2298801 richa.sinha[at]nic[dot]in
Dheeraj Kumar Arya Sr. Secretariat Asstt. 2298805 dk.arya[at]nic[dot]in
Birendra Bahadur Mishra Staff Car Driver 2298805  
Board of Revenue, Lucknow
Rajesh Kumar Tripathi Technical Director 2217155 rajesh.tripathi[at]nic[dot]in
High Court, Lucknow
Raghavendra  Technical Director 2614624 raghav2720[at]nic[dot]in
Pradeep Kumar Senior Systems Analyst 2614624 pradeep.kumar6155[at]nic[dot]in
CM Cell, Lal Bahadur Shastri Bhawan, Lucknow
Hemant Kumar Arora Technical Director   2215126 hemant.arora[at]nic[dot]in
NICSI, Lucknow
Anshu Rohtagi  General Manager/ STD 2298827, 2239087 anshu.rohatgi[at]nic[dot]in
Secretariat, Lucknow
Khan Mohd. Asif Khan Technical Director  2237399 kma.khan[at]nic[dot]in
Arvind Mishra Principal Systems Analyst 2213409 arvind.mishra[at]nic[dot]in
IVFRT, Lucknow
Suryodaya Verma Technical Director  2305125 suryodaya.verma[at]nic[dot]in
Mohd. Mukhtar Khan Principal Systems Analyst 2305125 m.khan[at]nic[dot]in
Chief Secretary Office, Lucknow
Rajesh Kumar Gangal Technical Director  2380282 rajesh.gangal[at]nic[dot]in

Updated upto 22-02-2019

Disclaimer : The information displayed on this page is indicative only. It's authenticity is further subject to verification by SO/DDO, NIC UP State Centre, Lucknow.