Staff Telephone & Email Directory  Webservices   |  Archives 

 

हिन्दी

Staff Directory :: National Informatics Centre, UP State Centre, Lucknow
Officer-Name  Designation Contact No. Email
Yojana Bhawan, Lucknow
Pratik Kumar Shrivastava State Informatics Officer 2238415, 2298824 sio-up[at]nic[dot]in
Syed Firoz Adil Naqvi  Scientist-F 2238950, 2298809 sfanaqvi[at]nic[dot]in
Ashesh Kumar Agarwal  Scientist-F 2298834 ashesh.agarwal[at]nic[dot]in
Gyan Prakash Singh  Scientist-F 2298820 gp.singh[at]nic[dot]in
Rashid Hussain Scientist-F 2298832 rashid.hussain[at]nic[dot]in
Amar Pal Singh Scientist-F 2298836 amarpal.singh[at]nic[dot]in
Mohammad Amir Idrees  Scientist-F 2298806 ma.idrees[at]nic[dot]in
Sunil Sharma  Scientist-F 2298831 sunil.sharma[at]nic[dot]in
Anshu Rohatgi Scientist-F 229835 anshu.rohatgi[at]nic[dot]in
Alok Tiwari Scientist-F 2298855 alok.tiwari[at]nic[dot]in
Piyush Srivastava  Scientist-F 2298840 piyush.srivastava[at]nic[dot]in
Sanjeev Gahlaut Scientist-F 2298862 sanjeev.gahlaut[at]nic[dot]in
Sangeeta Manish  Scientist-F 2298867 sangeeta.manish[at]nic[dot]in
Awdhesh Kumar Rawat  Scientist-F 2298837 awadhesh.rawat[at]nic[dot]in
Ajai Gopal Bhartariya  Scientist-F 2298828 ajai.gopal[at]nic[dot]in
Amita Srivastava  Scientist-F 2298826 amita.srivastava[at]nic[dot]in
Varun Nangia  Scientist-F 2298829 varun.nangia[at]nic[dot]in
Syed Asim Aftab  Scientist-F 2298830 sa.aftab[at]nic[dot]in
Naveen Kapoor Scientist-F 2298842 naveen.kapoor[at]nic[dot]in
Sanjai Agarwal  Scientist-F 2298839 sanjai.agarwal[at]nic[dot]in
Hari Sharma Scientist-F 2330397 hari.sharma[at]nic[dot]in
Vinay Kumar Singh Scientist-F 2298841 vinay.singh[at]nic[dot]in
Sanjay Chatterjee Scientist-F 2298847 sanjay.chatterjee[at]nic[dot]in
Rajendra Gupta Scientist-F 2298807 rajendra.gupta[at]nic[dot]in
Sanjay Kumar Srivastava  Scientist-F 2298813 sanjay.srivastava[at]nic[dot]in
Mukul Saxena Scientist-E 2298845 mukul.saxena[at]nic[dot]in
Diwan Singh Scientist-E 2298822 diwan.singh[at]nic[dot]in
Rajeev Rastogi Scientist-E 2298833 rajeev.rastogi[at]nic[dot]in
Deepak Sharma Scientist-E 9795121212 deepak.sharma[at]nic[dot]in
Shailesh Srivastava Scientist-E 2298849 shailesh.srivastava[at]nic[dot]in
Shubha Srivastava Scientist-E 2298851 shubha.srivastava[at]nic[dot]in
Abu Bakar Scientist-E 2298863 abu.bakar[at]nic[dot]in
Honey Ambardar Scientist-E 2298844 honey.ambardar[at]nic[dot]in
Raj Kumar Gupta Scientist-E   rajkumar.gupta[at]nic[dot]in
Shailendra Johri Scientist-E 2298848 shailendra.johri[at]nic[dot]in
Parwaiz Islam Scientist-E 2298853 parwaiz.islam[at]nic[dot]in
Iftakhar Ahmed Qureshi Scientist-E 2298841 iftekhar.ahmed[at]nic[dot]in
Sandeep Ablash  Scientist-E 2728198 sandeep.ablash[at]nic[dot]in
Vandna Singh Scientist-E 2298808 vandna.singh[at]nic[dot]in
Ashish Rastogi Scientist-D 2298843 ashish.rastogi[at]nic[dot]in
Navneet Pradhan Scientist-D 2298857 navneet.pradhan[at]nic[dot]in
Vinay Dikshit Scientist-D 2298845 vinay.dikshit[at]nic[dot]in
Jagdish Pandey Scientist-C 2298854 jagdish.pandey[at]nic[dot]in
Ramesh Prasad Scientist-C ramesh.prasad[at]nic[dot]in
Sudhanshu Saxena Scientist-C 2298859 sudhanshu.saxena[at]nic[dot]in
Abhishek Kumar Scientist-C   abhishek.kumar[at]nic[dot]in
Danish Faizan Scientist-C   danish.faizan[at]nic[dot]in
Piyushank Gupta Scientist-C   piyushank.gupta[at]nic[dot]in
Shalini Singh Scientist-C   shalini.singh[at]nic[dot]in
Chitra Sharma Scientist-C   sharma.chitra[at]nic[dot]in
Udai Kant Jha Scientist-C 2298852 udaikant.jha[at]nic[dot]in
Ravikar Srivastava Scientist-C 2298817 ravikar.srivastava[at]nic[dot]in
Praveen Kumar Scientist-C   praveen.kr[at]nic[dot]in
Aparna Khare Scientist-C 2298861 aparna.khare[at]nic[dot]in
Durga Prakash Tripathi Scientist-C   tripathi.dp[at]nic[dot]in
Shina Panicker Scientist-C   shina.p[at]nic[dot]in
Anup Kumar Scientist-C   anup.prajapati[at]nic[dot]in
Mahendra Scientist-C 8800417490 mahendra.kr[at]nic[dot]in
Pradeep Kumar Scientist-C 9906903257 pardeep.kmr[at]nic[dot]in
Pragya Agarwal Scientist-B 2298856 pragya.agrawal[at]nic[dot]in
Vijay Singh Pal Scientist-B   vijays.pal[at]nic[dot]in
Ritesh Bihari Scientist-B   behari.ritesh[at]nic[dot]in
Vishnu Swaroop Scientist-B   vishnu.swaroop[at]nic[dot]in
Kamlesh Singh Scientist-B   singh.kamlesh[at]nic[dot]in
Mayank Joshi Scientist-B   mayank.joshi[at]nic[dot]in
Shruti Pant Scientist-B   shruti.pant[at]nic[dot]in
Rashi Agarwal Scientist-B   rashi.agarwal[at]nic[dot]in
Divyanshi Kushwaha Scientist-B   divyanshi.kushwaha[at]nic[dot]in
Gaurav Mishra Scientific Technical Asstt-A 9044016585 gaurav.mishra94[at]nic.[dot]in
Administration/Accounts Section, Lucknow
Madhu Mahajan SO/DDO 2298800 ddo-up[at]nic[dot]in
Rajendra Kumar DEO-G 2298815 r.kumar[at]nic[dot]in
Neelam PA 2298825 neelam3088[at]nic[dot]in
Santosh Kumar Mishra Asstt. Section Officer 2298803 sk.mishra[at]nic[dot]in
Rajesh Kumar Yadubhushanam Asstt. Section Officer 2298802 rajesh.yd[at]nic[dot]in
Govardhan Prasad Asstt. Section Officer 2298804 govardhan.prasad[at]nic[dot]in
Richa Srivastava Senior Secretariat Asstt. 2298801 richa.sinha[at]nic[dot]in
Dheeraj Kumar Arya Senior Secretariat Asstt. 2298805 dk.arya[at]nic[dot]in
Birendra Bahadur Mishra Staff Car Driver 2298805  
Board of Revenue, Lucknow
Rajesh Kumar Tripathi Scientist-E 2217155 rajesh.tripathi[at]nic[dot]in
High Court, Lucknow
Raghavendra  Scientist-F 2614624 raghav2720[at]nic[dot]in
Pradeep Kumar Scientist-C 2614624 pradeep.kumar6155[at]nic[dot]in
CM, Cell, Lok Bhawan, Lucknow
Hemant Kumar Arora Scientist-E 2215126 hemant.arora[at]nic[dot]in
NICSI, Lucknow
       
Secretariat, Lucknow
Khan Mohd. Asif Khan Scientist-F 2237399 kma.khan[at]nic[dot]in
Arvind Mishra Scientist-D 2213409 arvind.mishra[at]nic[dot]in
IVFRT, Lucknow
Suryodaya Verma Scientist-E 2305125 suryodaya.verma[at]nic[dot]in
Mohd. Mukhtar Khan Scientist-E 2305125 m.khan[at]nic[dot]in
Chief Secretary Office, Lucknow
Rajesh Kumar Gangal Scientist-E 2380282 rajesh.gangal[at]nic[dot]in

Updated upto 25-10-2019

Disclaimer : The information displayed on this page is indicative only. It's authenticity is further subject to verification by SO/DDO, NIC UP State Centre, Lucknow.